Join Microsoft Developer Evangelists Doris Chen and Jerry Nixon for the first Apptivate chat on Tuesday, October 2nd at 5 pm UTC (10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern)

Calculator World!

Calculator World! is a advanced calculator by MDTech.us .

For the list of features see: http://www.mdtech.us/calculator-world-help.html

Comments

Mamta Dalal yesterday
I downloaded and viewed it. The app doesn't seem to be a Windows Store app at all. The UI doesn't look to be Modern UI style.
MDTech.us_MAN 2 days ago
Product page: mdtech.us/calculator-world.html